Phone970-256-7012 Mailinfo@lsgj.org Facebook Google Plus

Media Archive

Keywords:

The Road Less Traveled PT2

Sunday, July 08, 2018

The Road Less Traveled-Part 2
It's simple. God cannot put new wine into old bottles. Our Heavenly Father is preparing a people, vessels, through which the wine of His Third Day may flow. Up to now, we have tasted but a down payment of what God has in store. Old traditions and methods are not compatible with His new season. A change of mind and habits must occur.

Issues of Life

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.
Proverbs 4:23 Keep your heart with all diligence for out of it is the wellspring of life.

VBS Celebration: Blast Off

Sunday, June 24, 2018

VBS Celeration: Blast Off, Kids on a Mission of God's Love.

Memorial Stones

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Father's Day Message by Steve Wood.

Clean Break PT2

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Clean Break

Sunday, June 03, 2018

Relationships in the Book of Philemon. Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Path to Righteousness is Judgment

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Message by Mike Simonson.

In Transit PT3

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

In Transit PT2

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza

In Transit

Sunday, May 06, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Road Less Traveled PT1

Sunday, April 29, 2018

The Road Less Traveled-Part 1
Our Heavenly Father has a plan for a life of fulfillment, purpose, and destiny for every person. It is in seed form within us. We must recognize and nurture the seed while tending the land of our heart, allowing the seed to grow, mature, and reproduce. His divine seed within every man has life!

As It Is In Heaven PT 3

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Subscribe to our podcast by clicking on your prefered player below

       

Stock Images Provided By: http://www.sxc.hu/