Phone970-256-7012 Mailinfo@lsgj.org Facebook Google Plus

Media Archive

Keywords:

KIngdom Ways: The Blueprint PT6

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Message by Jeanine Smith.
Kingdom Ways: The Blueprint-Part 6
Peace is not a lack of conflict. Mature sons of God no longer fight for vengeance. The two-edged sword of the Word has pierced through fleshly motives. Peacemakers don't turn the other cheekĀ°because they don't have to!

Make Space PT6

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Make Space PT5

Sunday, July 07, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Kingdom Ways - The Blueprint PT5

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Message by Jeanine Smith.
Kingdom Ways: The Blueprint-Part 5
Jesus said that the pure in heart would see God—with eyes wide open. The key to a pure heart is "single vision." Let's adjust our focus!

Make Space Pt5

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

No Worries

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Message by Steve Woods.

Make Space Pt 4

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Make Space Pt 3

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Make Space Pt 2

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.
Matt 25:19
Biblical Financial Wisdom:
1. Use what you have been given faithfully.
2. Know your flocks and herds. Prov. 27:23,24.
3. Every financial decision is an opportunity to increase our ability.
4. Every financial decision reveals how we see money.

Make Space PT1

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Mother's Day Message

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan.

Vine and Branches

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Subscribe to our podcast by clicking on your prefered player below

       

Stock Images Provided By: http://www.sxc.hu/