Phone970-256-7012 Mailinfo@lsgj.org Facebook Google Plus

Media Archive

Keywords:

Make Space PT1

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Mother's Day Message

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan.

Vine and Branches

Sunday, May 05, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Thr Resurrection Truth PT3

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Resurrection Truth PT2

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Resurrection Truth PT1

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Kingdom Ways: The Blueprint PT4

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Message by Jeanine Smith.
Kingdom Ways: The Blueprint-Part 4
A merciful priesthood is being formed by our heavenly Father to not only carry a message of hope and mercy to mankind but to live it. Patterned after Jesus, this multi-membered Body walks out God's mercy in daily life where the rubber meets the road.

Increase

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.
#FROMUS2HIM
John 3:27-30
Increase is about eternal things not temporal things.
To be filled by HIm is go be replaced by HIm.
Formula for Increase: His seed + our good soil.
Good soil = Being thirsty, studious, passionate, devoted, consecrated, yielded, surrendered, enlightened.
Increase was meant for overflow 1 Thessalonians 3:12

Keys of the Kingdom PT3

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Keys of the Kingdom PT2

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Keys of the Kingdom PT1

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Supply for the Stand

Sunday, March 03, 2019

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Subscribe to our podcast by clicking on your prefered player below

       

Stock Images Provided By: http://www.sxc.hu/