Phone970-256-7012 Mailinfo@lsgj.org Facebook Google Plus

Media Archive

Keywords:

Acts: A Life in Common

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Jesus is the Brand

Sunday, September 09, 2018

Message by Pastor Ray Vialpando.

Acts: Loving Family of Believers

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

Acts: Empowered By the Spirit

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Road Less Traveled PT 3

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Jesus exemplifies a man unified the Heavenly Father in thought, word, and deed. He's our Pattern. The plan is simple. Each believer goes about his day allowing Jesus to manifest through him in ordinary ways—supernaturally. Jesus is appearing today not just in you, but as you. Let's unify with our Heavenly Father! Message by Jeanine Smith.

The Life of Jeremiah the Prophet PT4

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Life of Jeremiah the Prophet PT3

Sunday, August 05, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Life of Jeremiah the Prophet PT2

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Life of Jeremiah the Prophet

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.

The Good Shepherd

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Message by Pastor Andy Baker.

The Road Less Traveled PT2

Sunday, July 08, 2018

The Road Less Traveled-Part 2
It's simple. God cannot put new wine into old bottles. Our Heavenly Father is preparing a people, vessels, through which the wine of His Third Day may flow. Up to now, we have tasted but a down payment of what God has in store. Old traditions and methods are not compatible with His new season. A change of mind and habits must occur.

Issues of Life

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Message by Pastor Alan Espinoza.
Proverbs 4:23 Keep your heart with all diligence for out of it is the wellspring of life.

Subscribe to our podcast by clicking on your prefered player below

       

Stock Images Provided By: http://www.sxc.hu/